×
Ausliefern 30 Tage zurückschicken
Online Hilfe
Deutsche Website /

Change currency

  • USD US$
  • EUR
  • GBP £
  • AUD AU$
  • CAD CA$
  • RUB руб.
  • BRL R$
  • CHF SFr
  • DKK Dkr
  • PHP
  • SGD S$
  • CZK
  • HUF Ft
  • MXN Mex$
  • NOK Kr
  • NZD NZD$
  • PLN
  • THB ฿
  • HKD HK$
  • ILS
  • SEK Kr
  • ZAR R
  • KRW
  • CLP $
  • TRY TRY
  • INR
  • JPY
  • AED AED
  • MYR RM
  • QAR QR.
  • KWD K.D.
  • BHD BD.
  • SAR S.R.
  • EGP
  • OMR RO.
  • JOD J.D.
  • UAH
  • TWD NT$
  • IDR Rp
  • COP Col$
  • ARS AR$
  • VND

Other sites

Sprache
Warenkorb 0
  • Stickbluse
  • Stickbluse
  • Stickbluse
  • Stickbluse
  • Stickbluse
Teilen Gutschein Erhalten

Stickbluse

SKU902433
4.9 (45)
Preis:
US$ 16.79 US$62.82 -73%
Farbe:
  • Stickbluse
  • Stickbluse
  • US 8
  • US 10
  • US 12
  • US 14
  • US 16
  • US 18
  • US 20
Größentabelle
Versand:
Auf Lager, Versand am Sep 21 - Sep 23
Menge:
(4315)
Versandarten

Beschreibung

MATERIAL
Baumwolle

Ausschnitt:
V-Ausschnitt
Muster:
Stickerei

Im Paket enthalten:
1*Bluse

 


empfohlen

Kundenbewertungen ( 45 )

Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

4.9 / 5.0

Sehr klein 5%
Ein bisschen klein 12%
Passt wie Ihre Erwartung 74%
Ein bisschen groß 7%
Sehr groß 2%
Alle (45)
Kundenbuchung Fotos (0)

Durch ***5934288

Verified Buyer

2019-09-12 06:38:00

Größe:4XL,Farbe:Off White
Passt wie Ihre Erwartung
touch-pleasant, soft cotton, interesting design
helpful to you? 0

Durch ***42542577

Verified Buyer

2019-08-27 13:23:37

Größe:L,Farbe:Off White
Ein bisschen klein
exquisite flower pattern, dressy,fits as expected.

NC-Staff:

helpful to you? 0

Durch ***5274119

Verified Buyer

2019-08-24 02:37:29

Größe:L,Farbe:Off White
Passt wie Ihre Erwartung
Beautiful, good fit
helpful to you? 0

Durch ***51870049

Verified Buyer

2019-08-05 17:08:28

Größe:4XL,Farbe:Off White
Passt wie Ihre Erwartung
Talla perfecta hermosos acabado muy satisfecha

NC-Staff:

helpful to you? 0

Durch ***da

Verified Buyer

Oberweite:32,B

2019-08-02 19:40:03

Größe:XL,Farbe:Light Pink
Passt wie Ihre Erwartung
very thin cotton

NC-Staff: Dear Fieda, thank you for your order and we are sorry that the material of the product is not within your expectation. We have detailed descriptions indicating the material of the product as well as the suitable seasons for the product on the product page. As the description indicates, the product is made of Cotton and Rayon and suitable for Spring and Autumn seasons which means it would be relatively thin. If the product you have received does not meet the pictures or the description on the product page or the item has any quality problem, please send us some photos of the item as well as SKU sticker and the shipping label via by this link: https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html We will do the best to help you.

helpful to you? 0

FRAGE ANTWORT

Für eventuelle Vorverkaufsfragen wenden Sie sich bitte an den Kundenservice und erhalten Sie innerhalb von 24 Stunden eine Antwort.

Stelle eine Frage
***27498206 Jul-02/2019 10:09:45
how to can received this one?
Dear sir/madam, we can send to you after you place the order online. Please select: 1. Color 2. Size 3. Quantity then click “Add to Bag”. Go to your bag and choose items you want to order. Click "Proceed to checkout", then you can choose your payment methods and shipping methods. For any question, please contact us or you can also contact our customer service: https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
***a Mar-14/2019 23:40:33
white ready ?
It is ready
***9551044 Aug-15/2018 12:48:55
Does this item have to be ironed?
Dear sir/madam, for almost garments, a bit of wrinkles are unable to avoid. But they will not effect the wearing. If the wrinkle problem happens, we kindly suggest you could use ironing to make the product flat and smooth soon. Any questions, please leave a message here or contact our customer service by these links: For personal computer: https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html For mobile: https://pwa.newchic.com/customer-service
***38549164 Aug-07/2018 16:01:16
I m wanting to return this item as it was described as cotton but in fact is only 25%cotton and 75% rayon. How do I do that and apply for a refund please.
Dear sir/madam, thank you for your order and sorry for this happened. For return and exchange, please contact us via these links within 14 days after you receive the item: For personal computer: https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html For mobile: https://pwa.newchic.com/customer-service Before returning any item, please contact us because we will not accept items sent back unless you have already arranged to return it to us. After you submit the problem, we will reply you via email within 24 hours. So please check your email box which was used for placing the order as well as its spam. We will check the problem carefully and offer you solution according to our return and refund policy. More information about our return and refund policy, please kindly have a look via this link: https://www.newchic.com/return-and-refund-hc162.html Hope you will solve your problem soon.
***مة عربيات Aug-01/2018 05:59:03
I order 2 I cancelled 1 whith track no 47006141 and i call you ceveral time you tell the money in my bank i go to my bank and there is no money from you and i talk several time since April (4) please i want my money back thank you
Dear sir/madam, your order was cancelled and refunded on 2018/4/4. Please kindly check your billing of your account. If you still could not see the refund amount in your account, please feel free to contact us: For personal computer: https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html For mobile: https://pwa.newchic.com/customer-service If you are in urgency, contact us via live chat: We are 24 hours available. We will do our best to check over it.

Sie können auch mögen

Rate us! Rate this chat to help us become better support. +